saturDATE with My Sister.

Standard

IMG_0075IMG_0014 IMG_0016 IMG_0038

 

The first picture is me taken by my sister and the last 3 pictures is my sister and ofcourse taken by me. I really love the effect of the sunset.

saturDATE. It’s been a long time since my sister and I had our bonding because of her busy schedule and because of my school works.

As you can see my sister looks younger than me. she has a very fine skin and very girly. I’m the opposite of her, my face has many pimples maybe because of the stress the school work gives me and the environment I’m in.

Leave a Reply

