TRANSFER or NOT.

Standard

I’ve been thinking about transferring all my blogs here on tumblr, I’m having second thoughts because it will take a whole lot of time, and I don’t have that kind of time to waste. But I really liked tumblr, I started blogging a long time ago on tumblr, reblogging pictures and such, what I like most about it is it’s ARCHIVES, you get to see your posts in a very beautiful way. What do you think guys? should I? or should I not? please give me advantages of using wordpress over tumblr. thanks. help and advice would highly be appreciated.

Leave a Reply

