We got Married: Jin Woon and Jun Hee

Standard

photo courtesy of http://www.soompi.com

October 29,2013 10:18 pm

I rate this 8 out of 10. I really love watching them because they are both good looking. But I think their emotions didn’t reach to me as well as khuntoria and dimple couple. While watching their last episode there are times that I thought I was going to cry but the tears kept coming back, I guess I wasn’t that too attached to this couple.

But still it was a very good WGM series. Because of this I learned that Jin Woon sometimes acts like a kid (but in a good way), Jun Hee is 29 y.o. but her face doesn’t show her age. I hope they can still see each other even though their virtual marriage ended. I guess all the WGM I watched always have an IDOL in it. I hope WGM will have Idols again like Key from shinee. Or maybe some from Exo since they are popular now a days.

 

anyways, my review ends here.

Leave a Reply

