I Can Hear Your Voice Review.

Standard

12:53 am october 12, 2013 (finished watching)

Photo courtesy of Asianwiki.com

Finished watching I can hear your voice.
This is the 2nd time I watched a korean drama with Lee Jong Suk in it. indeed he’s really a good actor. Even though the girl that was partnered with him was old, I still think they are cute together. But It would have been better if his love team was around his age.

This drama gets 8 out of 10. The story was good. a lot of scenes made me cry. I learned so many things. Whats in the mind of a criminal. That’s when I realize that not all criminals are bad, they all have a reason why they are did what they did. Some for money, some for revenge.

This drama is romantic-thrill and a sprinkle of comedy. It’s a must watch especially for Lee jong suks fans.

Leave a Reply

