We Got Married ( Yonghwa and Seohyun )

Standard

Photo courtesy of allkpop.com

 

If it wasn’t for my blog review I would not finish this series since I’ts just obvious that they don’t like each other. (just my opinion)

there progress was so slow that they started holding hands in episode 30+ , and that’s a very long time. hahahah. But in this series I realized how talented they both are. I like the song they composed (BANMAL) and thanks to that I learned a new korean word BANMAL which means to speak informally.

 

I rate this 6 out of 10. it’s not a K-drama but I would still recommend this to all KPOP addicts. haha. specifically yong and hyun’s fan.

Leave a Reply

