Monstar REVIEW

Standard

Photo courtesy of asianwiki.com

REVIEW: I finished watching this k-drama yesterday ( september 5, 2013, 11:19pm) all in all its a 5 out of 10. It’s like a combination of dream high 1 and 2. I’m just disappointed with the ending, I mean come on, other conflicts weren’t solved. like who really is the guy that owns the basement. I think he is the real father of the protagonist. ahhhrrrrg. and the ending didn’t even revealed the winner of the battle. ahhhhwwwww. anyways there are still good points in this drama, they are sweet and funny scenes that I took note of. (by the way I always take notes of the kissing scenes in every drama I watch especially the good ones hahahah ).

The main lead (the girl) is a bit disappointing. there are times that he looks like a doll , times that she looks pretty and cute, and times that she really looks UGLY. anyways I still finished it so I think it’s okay. that’s all.

Leave a Reply

