Reply to 1997 / Answer to 1997

Standard

Courtesy of asianwiki.com

 

REVIEW:

I just finished watching reply to 1997 or Answer to 1997. september 13, 2013(11:32pm) I really am a fan now of the director and the writer of the story. The way they edited the story, the way they cut each scene was so amazing. they way they organized it made me do a lot of guessing. like “who will marry shi won”. I really Love the story. although this drama didn’t help me with my korean learning because in this drama they are using the Busan dialect so it was difficult for me to listen to their dialouges ( the reason why I always watch korean dramas because I love their language and I am self-studying, and it helps if you are watching korean dramas). hahaha But I still Love it.

This is as 10 out of 10. It’s been a while since I’ve watched a korean drama that made me laugh and love. Seo In-Guk is so handsome. the first time I saw him was wen he was a supporting actor in Love rain,but in this drama he’s really outstanding and I hope he will be in another korean drama. LOVE LOVE LOVE HIM.

The story is about “FIRST LOVE”. after watching it, it made me think how I felt when I had my first love. I think my first boyfriend can’t be considered as my first love because I didnt know that time if it was love that I felt for him. I just wanted to have a boyfriend back then. hahahaha. anyway, back to the story, their love made me envious and want to go back to those days where I was still innocent. hahaha. The love story was so good. a lot of kissing scene that made me wanna kiss Seo In-Guk. hahahaha. Seo In-Guk … :”>

That’s all for this review. this is a MUST MUST MUST MUST MUST watch. highl recommended. you wont ever regret. the story is unique. it has its own twist and thrill.

 

 

Leave a Reply

