I do, I do Review

Standard

Photo courtesy of asianwiki.com

 

REVIEW:

WOOOOOW. 9 out of 10. I had so much fun watching this. I didn’t even fast forward any scene. The ending was a bit insufficient for me. but still a very good korean drama. I HAD A LOT of LAUGHS and KILIG moments. :”> The guy was totally handsome, both guys. the doctor and tae gang. I also loved the antagonist NA RI because for me she wasn’t just any antagonist that will ruin every happy moment but I found her interesting and kind-hearted. the story was amazing. A must watch for all korean drama addicts that love to laugh and fall in love.

YEYYY I finished another korean drama . hooray for me. Maybe I will be watching Boys over flower AGAIN. I’ve already watched it but it was way back when I was not a korean drama addict, now that I am, I want to watch it again because I know I will appreciate it more.

 

That’s all guys. another korean drama to watch.

Leave a Reply

