Handsome Korean Boys

Standard

My friend whom I meet in my On-the-job training have been requesting me to make her a facebook cover photo, the photo above is for her sister. I made it using Lu-han, Myung soo, and baek hyun. I’ve been editing also for my sister. You can check my works at Deviant art click this —> VictoriaTusing. I’m not a professional yet but I’m working hard and trying my best. You can also check the album with these photos @ CLICK THIS. You can also request, I only take request that involves korean characters. Please do check my works at deviant art.

Leave a Reply

