SAD.

Standard

ArcSoft_Image45

This is a picture of me yesterday. but what I’m feeling right now is totally the opposite of what you see in this picture.

I am now EPISODE 11 of Perfect match, I really am happy of it although there are scenes that would make my heartache. 😦 but LEE MIN HO is still handsome. The expression in Lee minho’s face when he’s acting to be sad makes my heart hurt, so much that I feel like I don’t want to continue watching it, but still I want to continue. I will be continuing on episode 12 tomorrow and possibly finish it by tomorrow since there is only 5 episodes left, so please like and follow 🙂

Leave a Reply

