Perfect Match || A gentleman’s Dignity

Standard

PERFECT MATCHPersonalTaste1

A GENTLEMAN’S DIGNITY.

a-gentlemans-dignity-poster

I bought this 2 k-dramas today and started watching Perfect Match, I’m on finished up to episode 8 and will be watching episode 9~ tomorrow, but since I have to meet with my sister tomorrow I wont be watching it as early as i should, instead of finishing it tomorrow may be you can expect my review by sunday or monday since I’m not sure. But as far as I watched, I loved it and LEE MINHO is as handsome as ever. I just loved looking at his face with those manly eyes of him <3.

Thanks for those who liked my reviews on other K-dramas. follow me ❤

Leave a Reply

