Oliver and Kat’s wedding.

Standard

Image

Wedding– a precious moment for not just 2 person, but also 2 families becoming one.

June 2, 2013 — I woke up early in the morning to take a shower. as I see myself in the mirror I am too getting older and there will come a time that I have to pick a partner that I will be spending my life with. I finished taking a shower and prepared myself because it’s my tito’s wedding and my mom will be dropping me at Novaliches where my grandmother is. 🙂

When we arrived at my grandmothers place, the make up artist was also there waiting for everybody to get ready.

enough with the story telling.

@ the wedding,

I saw the bride– she was so beautiful and you can see it in her dress that she spent a lot of money just to look pretty to everyone. Wedding is really a beautiful moment, not just for the 2 person getting married but also for their families and all the person they’ve invited to witness it.

People are like color, different from each other, many shades, and when 2 colors combine– a new color is created. Red+blue=Violet.

The picture above this post is my pictures from their wedding, as you can see the last one– I’m staring at something, I WAS STARING AT THE 2 PERSONS WHO’S GETTING MARRIED.

Leave a Reply

