My Korean Journey

Standard

DSCF3618

I’ve been trying to learn to read, write, and speak korean for almost a month now, the progress is slow but I will do my best, so FIGHTING. this path I chose is very difficult since I’m a filipino and learning a new language is like learning how to read and write from the beginning, I felt like I was a grade schooler once again and learning alphabets and words for the first time, it’s very exciting yet difficult. I also watch korean dramas to further understand the way they talk, and I also listen to korean song. I pray that this journey will not end in sadness but in success, so pray for me guys.

Leave a Reply

